Creative Future Week

For me creative future week is a unique experience and wonderful opportunity. It is really a privileges to met different lectures during this creative future week they present a presentation about how they start from scratch and become a successful they are right now. They also shown us the art works that they have done how they creative it and they talks about how they get paid.They also talks about jobs that helps us decide what career path when we are finish university, this gives me the ideas what we want to do in the future. 

I, therefore conclude that during creative future week this give me the clean understand what are the jobs and careers what I want when I finish university. As, a student this is a great opportunity to attend this conference this me the knowledge.

Leave a Reply

